Streaming Audio

 
In order to connect with congregants who are unable to attend, recordings will be posted here at the conclusion of Sunday’s service.
NOTE: To watch the service live at 10:30AM, click HERE to view our Facebook page. Check this page at noon to see the recorded video.
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Merritt Memorial
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Sunday, November 2, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020:
Henrich/Jarosz Wedding
Sunday, October 18, 2020:
Sunday, October 11, 2020:
Sunday, October 4, 2020:
Sunday, September 27, 2020:
Sunday, September 20, 2020:
Sunday, September 13, 2020:
Sunday, September 6, 2020:
Sunday, August 30, 2020:
Sunday, August 23, 2020 (Part 1):
Sunday, August 23, 2020 (Part 2):
Sunday, August 16, 2020:
Sunday, August 9, 2020:
Sunday, August 2, 2020 (Part 1):
Sunday, August 2, 2020 (Part 2):
Sunday, July 26, 2020:
Sunday, July 19, 2020:
Sunday, July 12, 2020:
Sunday, July 5, 2020:
Sunday, June 28, 2020:
Sunday, June 21, 2020:
Sunday, June 14, 2020:
Sunday, June 7, 2020:
Sunday, May 31, 2020:
Sunday, May 24, 2020:
Sunday, May 17, 2020:
Sunday, May 10, 2020 (Happy Mother’s Day!):
Sunday, May 3, 2020 (Rev. Malek’s sermon only):
Sunday, April 26, 2020:
Sunday, April 19, 2020:
Sunday, April 12, 2020: Easter Sunday Service
Friday, April 10, 2020: Good Friday Service
Sunday, April 5, 2020 (NOTE: Camera orientation corrects at 5 minutes in):
Sunday, March 29, 2020:
Sunday, March 22, 2020:
Sunday, March 15, 2020:

Help fund our community

Please click below to make a donation through the Presbyterian Foundation’s online giving portal:

Amazon Smile makes it easy to support our church! Click below for details:

Phone

(732) 257-6353

Address:

172 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872

email

ChurchOffice172@optimum.net

Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday

9AM-1PM

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Call Now Button
X